Meetings

Anyone who identifies as being in recovery from a behavioral or substance related addiction with an interest in integrating intentional use of psychedelics or plant medicine is welcome at Psychedelics in Recovery meetings.

To be added to the Online Meeting Weekly Digest (delivered weekly), sign up here.


Online Meetings

PIR online meetings currently take place via Zoom video chat at various times throughout the week.

If you are interested in receiving the meeting details by email you can sign up here.

  • Monday Meditation @ 6am PST / 9am EST
  • Monday Womxn’s Meeting @ 9am PST / 12pm EST
  • Monday Entheon @ 5pm PST / 8pm EST
  • Tuesday @ 4am EST / 8pm AEST (Eastern Australia)
  • Groovy Tuesday @ 4pm PST / 7pm EST
  • Tuesday Family of Origin @ 6pm PST / 9pm EST
  • 2nd Tuesday of the month Spirit Heart Recovery @ 6pm PST / 9pm EST
  • Wednesday @ 1:30pm EST / 6:30pm UK (UK/Europe Meeting)
  • Wednesday Step Study @ 4pm PST / 7pm EST
  • Wednesday Queer🏳️‍🌈 in Recovery @ 6pm PST / 9pm EST
  • Thursday Women Beyond Sobriety @ 10am PST / 1pm EST
  • Thursdays Love, Sexuality & Relationship @ 4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST
  • Thursday Liminal Lounge @ 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST
  • Thursday the OG Meeting @ 6:30pm PST / 9:30 pm EST
  • Friday 11th Step Mysticism Meeting @ 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST
  • Friday Night Topic/Discussion @ 5pm PST / 8pm EST
  • Saturday Morning Live! @ 7am PST/10am EST
  • Saturday Ramen @ 4pm PST / 7pm EST
  • Saturday Men’s Meeting @ 6pm PST/ 9pm EST
  • Saturday Symphony of Selves Womxn’s Meeting @ 6pm PST/ 9pm EST
  • Sundays Big Book Study @ 8am PST / 11am EST
  • Sunday Detach with Love @ 10am PST / 1pm EST
  • Sunday BIPOC Meeting @ 3:30pm PST / 6:30pm EST
  • Sunday Integration @ 5pm PST / 8pm EST

General Service Meetings

  • Literature Committee Second Tuesday @ 5:00 pm Pacific/8:00 pm East
  • GSR Committee Third Saturday @ 9am Pacific / 12pm East
  • Service Structure Subcommittee last Saturday @ 10am PST / 1pm EST

In-Person Meetings

Meetings listed alphabetically, first by country, then by state/province, then by city.

ICELAND
Mondays, 18.30 (6:30pm) GMT, Skipholt 25 (second floor), Reykjavik

México

United Kingdom

London, UK
1st and 3rd Monday of the month (except for bank holidays, will be held second Monday), 6-7pm GMT @ Hinde Street Methodist Church, 19 Thayer Street, London, W1U 2QJ. Contact Anne 07850218089.

United States

Berkeley, CA


New time and location: Every Sunday at 6:00pm PST @ Church of the Good Shepherd, 9th St. and Hearst in Berkeley. For more info, call Clif @ (510)375-5404

Los Angeles, CA
Sundays, 10:30am PST @ Community Room, 8000 Sunset Blvd.
If you are new or attending for your first time, please reach out to Eka or Erika to confirm meeting time & location Eka +1 (818) 220-7529 Erika +1 (818) 812-0833

San Diego, CA
Psychedelics of 12 Steps
Tuesdays, 7pm PST @ Kava Collective Kava Bar 1731 University Ave.

Denver, CO

“Get Clean and Stay Clean with Psychedelics”

Friday nights at 7pm at the South Broadway Christian Church at 23 Lincoln Street Denver, Colorado

The church charges $1/person/meeting. When you get to the church, please enter through the red door on Lincoln Street and go down the stairs. Meeting will be on your right after you descend the stairs. If the red door is locked please knock and someone will come open the door for you.

Lakewood, CO

Dosed In Recovery

This is a closed Women’s meeting.

Tuesday evenings 7pm @ Karma House-Backroom, 608 Garrison Street, Lakewood, CO 80215

Chicago, IL
Wednesdays starting Sept 6th, 5:30-7:00pm, Above and Beyond Recovery Center 2942 W. Lake St. Park on Lake Enter Through Front – Topic: Integration

St. Charles, MO

Roots Recovery (PIR) Every Wednesday 6:30pm-8:00pm

Rootbound (restaurant) after business hours. 215 N Main Street, St. Charles, MO 63301

Rotating meeting format: Speaker meeting, Sharing Meeting, Step Study, and Meditation

Portland, OR
PDX Psychedelics in Recovery
Thursdays, 6:30-7:45pm @ Portland NW Alano Club, The Clock Room
909 NW 24th Ave, Portland, OR 97210

Port Townsend, WA
PDX Psychedelics in Recovery
Tuesdays, 6pm-7pm PST @ Recovery Cafe
939 Kearney St

Austin, TX
Every Friday at 6:30pm @ The Within Center – 612 W 22nd St. Limited parking in the back of the house, other wise street or parking garage.

Dallas, TX

**New location**
Every Sunday at 7:00pm @ Lovers Lane United Methodist Church in the New Beginnings Room

9200 Inwood Rd, Dallas, TX, 75220